top of page

Getting Dressed without the Stress!

It's been a little over five years since I lengthened my arms. Even though it's been my new normal for five years now

I still catch myself going, "huh..I could never really do that before."

Now I know we all struggle getting into and out of dresses with zippers in the back - it's not really easy for anyone.

BUT...when your arms are so short they don't even pass your waist it's really difficult.

Before lengthening my arms I could barely zip up a dress at all. Now I am able to get into and out of one all by myself - with a little struggle here and there.

I know it may not seem like a lot but over the last five years I have learned not to take for granted that I am able to zip a zipper.

I've said it before and I'll say it again (probably over and over)

IT'S WORTH IT.

bottom of page